Athletic Department Directory - GWUSports.com—Official Web Site of Gardner-Webb Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Protect This House Premium Size
Uploaded Ad
 
GWU Athletics Staff Phone / E-Mail Directory
All Phone Numbers Begin With Area Code (704) and Prefix 406-

 

Athletic Administration Title
E-Mail
Chuck Burch, x4342 V.P. For Athletics cburch@gardner-webb.edu
Pam Scruggs, x4341 Associate AD, SWA pscruggs@gardner-webb.edu
Stephen Dolan, x3330 Assistant AD/Compliance sdolan@gardner-webb.edu
Kevin Jones, x3926 Director of Athletic Training kjones@gardner-webb.edu
Taylor Jordan, x3329 Compliance Coordinator tjordan@gardner-webb.edu
Marc Rabb, x4355 Assistant AD/Athletic Media Relations mrabb@gardner-webb.edu
Mike Roebuck, x3239 Assistant AD/Academics mroebuck@gardner-webb.edu
Ben Sowders, x3879 Director of Strength & Conditioning bsowders@gardner-webb.edu
 
Head Coaches Sport E-Mail
Brian Baker, x3893 Track & Field/Cross Country bbaker@gardner-webb.edu
Lenea Brewton, (704) 692-6708 Cheerleading Coach cbrewton@gardner-webb.edu
Tee Burton, x3986 Men's & Women's Golf tburton@gardner-webb.edu
Tom Cole, x4351 Softball tcole@gardner-webb.edu
Jim Corn, x4288 Women's Tennis jcorn@gardner-webb.edu
Tim Craft, x2172 Men's Basketball tcraft@gardner-webb.edu
Jacquelyn Duggins, x2394 Lacrosse jduggins@gardner-webb.edu
Daniel Elliott, x2139 Wrestling  delliott@gardner-webb.edu
Mike Griffith, x4639 Men's Tennis mgriffith@gardner-webb.edu
Carroll McCray, x4344 Football cmccray@gardner-webb.edu
Rick Reeves, x2273 Women's Basketball rreeves@gardner-webb.edu
Leo Sayles, x4736 Volleyball lsayles@gardner-webb.edu
Tony Setzer, x3856 Men's Soccer tsetzer@gardner-webb.edu
Mike Simpson, x2053 Men's & Women's Swimming msimpson@gardner-webb.edu
Rusty Stroupe, x4421 Baseball rstroupe@gardner-webb.edu
Mike Varga, x4353 Women's Soccer mvarga@gardner-webb.edu
 
Athletic Media Relations
Title E-mail
Marc Rabb, x4355 Assistant Athletic Director - Football, Men's Basketball, Baseball, Lacrosse, website (gwusports.com) mrabb@gardner-webb.edu
Whitney Noble, x3981 Director of Sports Information - Men's Soccer, Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Wrestling, Softball, Men's & Women's Golf wnoble@gardner-webb.edu
Saxon Simpson, x3981 Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer, Men's & Women's Tennis, Men's & Women's Swimming, Men's & Women's Track & Field, Men's & Women's Cross Country ssimpson@gardner-webb.edu
Ryan Bridges, x3523 Director of New Media - Big South Network video streaming, social media                           rbridge1@gardner-webb.edu
 
Athletic Training
Title E-Mail
Kevin Jones, x3926 Director of Athletic Training kjones@gardner-webb.edu
Jon T. Mitchell, x3912 Service Program Director jmitchell@gardner-webb.edu
Heather Hartsell, x3810 Educational Program Director hhartsell@gardner-webb.edu
Kat Ayotte, x3889 Assistant Athletic Trainer kayotte@gardner-webb.edu
Stephenie Stark, x3328 Assistant Athletic Trainer sstark@gardner-webb.edu

 

Athletics Department Phone - (704) 406-4340
Athletics Department Fax - (704) 406-4739

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 877
Boiling Springs, NC 28017

 

Shipping Address:
110 S. Main St.
Boiling Springs, NC 28017


Generic BulldogStore Ad